ANNUAL MEETING – May 13, 2021

Chairperson Karen Roy-Guglielmi called the Annual Meeting of the Housing Authority to order at 1:03pm.

- PRESENT: Chairperson Karen Roy-Guglielmi, Commissioners Susan Bannon, Ellen Eybel, Executive Director Betsy R. Soto, Finance Manager Wendy Ng, Facility Manager Michael Patrick.
- ABSENT: Commissioners: Carl Shaffer, Kathleen McCarthy

Chairperson Karen Roy-Guglielmi turned the meeting over to Secretary Betsy Soto. The first order of business is the Election of Officers for the coming year.

Commissioners Susan Bannon nominated Karen Roy-Guglielmi as Chairperson; Commissioner Ellen Eybel seconded the nomination. With no other nominations heard, the vote was 3 ayes. Motion carries.

Chairperson Karen Roy-Guglielmi nominated Susan Bannon as Vice-Chairperson; Commissioner Ellen Eybel seconded the nomination. With no other nominations heard, the vote was 3 ayes. Motion carries.

The Executive Director is the Secretary per the By-Laws of the Board. Executive Director Soto congratulated the newly appointed officers and thanked the Board of Commissioners for their continued support and vision in the past and future.

Chairperson Karen Roy-Guglielmi made a motion to reaffirm all motions and resolutions passed in the past year, Commissioner Ellen Eybel seconded with the vote being 3 ayes. Motion carries.

Annual Report: Ms. Soto presented the Annual Report to the Board and highlighted key accomplishments completed throughout the year. Commissioner Susan Bannon made a motion to accept the Annual Report presented. Commissioner Ellen Eybel seconded with the vote being 3 ayes. Motion carries.

The Annual Meeting was adjourned at 1:15 pm on a motion by Commissioner Susan Bannon, which was seconded by Commissioner Ellen Eybel. All voted in favor.

Respectfully Submitted,

Betsy R. Soto, Executive Director, PHM, VEM